Why we exist

Great opportunities should be seized immediately

The fact that new technologies are vital to combining awareness with growth is not only a truism in the financial world. Currently, unique digital values which cannot be copied, in short: Blockchain technologies - are emerging as key drivers for growth and returns. 

Concerning Industry 4.0 and machine-to-machine communication, blockchain is turning out to be THE new engine for economic growth and productivity. An aside from this, it’s also the main driver for state interests and activities.

An Economic and Social revolution? We believe so.

Blockchain harbours unimaginable opportunities - both for the financial industry itself, and all areas from health and education to production and administration. 

In principle, Blockchain not only guarantees the largely smooth operation of a digital monetary system, but the system can also be used to organise every conceivable exchange that can somehow be digitally mapped. As a result of this companies from all industries, not only banking and financial service providers, have good reason to be concerned with this technology - Robert Bosch being just one of many examples.

How blockchain works

The blockchain is a decentralised database structure that records transactions transparently, anonymously, and securely. This technology also forms the basis of cryptocurrencies, for example Bitcoin or Ether.

With the blockchain technology, data can be standardised, unchangeable and completely bundled into a perfect data pool that controllers and investors can access and use for their individual evaluations. An unsullied picture of corporate reality is created in real time - more cost-effectively and faster than any professional controlling team or investment consultant could ever create.

More safety. More democratisation. More freedom.

Cryptocurrencies on the blockchains are independent of a national, inflationary currency and offer investors unique opportunities to protect and increase their assets. Thus, the dominance of knowledge and interpretation as an element of power (e.g. that of banks) is completely eliminated. What counts are data and facts. Nothing else.

Blockchain leads to more democratisation and, simultaneously, to a lower entry barrier when it comes to wealth creation.

We are certain that reservations about this new technology will soon be a thing of the past, as with fear of the railroad.

It is time to actively shape the future.

Image

What we do

No hype

At Immutable Insight, we are the opposite of the self-proclaimed gods of the blockchain scene. We are analysts through and through. Facts and figures form the basis of our decisions. Nothing else.

HOW WE DO IT

Doing is like wanting - only more determined

We have developed algorithms and ways to analyse and compare data across the different blockchains. In doing this, we can provide mathematically and physically, 100% reliable evaluations - faultless information that is very close to the ideal economic model.

We rely on trading digital assets (tokens) on the Ethereum blockchain, because Ethereum is THE platform for Smart contracts and forms a secure basis for a decentralised financial system and secure transactions.

Image

How you can benefit

The ultimate alternative

We are convinced: The future of asset management lies in digital assets based on blockchain technology. We have the necessary expertise and can provide 100% reliable insights, that open the door to bringing professional and profitable blockchain asset management to you.

10 good reasons to invest in BlockchainFonds by Immutable Insight now:

Digital assets will be the most attractive assets of the next decade.

The Ethereum blockchain is THE platform for digital assets. It forms a secure basis for a decentralised financial system and Industry 4.0.

The independence and high growth potential of these tokens open entirely new doors for profitable trading with digital assets. A high degree of diversification within the assets is also guaranteed.

We enable you to get started with digital assets as easily and conveniently as with traditional investment products.

We are based in Germany and work within an established legal framework.

We fuse the Swabian innovative spirit with Bavarian quality standards.

We generate maximum returns for you through a quantitative investment strategy and consistent risk management, because we know more - and can act accordingly for you.

We take our fiduciary responsibility as seriously as we respect and support regulators.

We use our own money-laundering prevention algorithms, which enable the "cleanest entry".

We are personally, and equally, invested and risk-exposed.

WHY invest
in Blockchain

Traditional portfolios such as real estate, stocks, private equity and venture capital investments are closely intertwined and have one thing in common: an ever-increasing correlation.

FIND OUT MORE

WHY IN INVEST IMMUtable insight's 
BlockChain FUND

We rely on trading digital assets (tokens) on the Ethereum blockchain, because Ethereum is THE platform for smart contracts and forms a secure basis for a decentralised financial system and secure transactions.

FIND OUT MORE
Image

Convinced?

Contact us
Image

Current issues

Our News

Warum es uns gibt

Großartige Chancen ergreift man am besten sofort

Dass neue Technologien der Schlüssel sind, um Wachsein und Wachstum miteinander zu verbinden, ist nicht nur in der Finanzwelt eine Binsenweisheit. Derzeit kristallisieren sich vor allem unkopierbare, einzigartige digitale Werte – kurz: Blockchain-Technologien – als wesentliche Treiber für Wachstum und Rendite heraus.

Im Hinblick auf die Industrie 4.0 und die Kommunikation von Maschine zu Maschine entpuppt sich Blockchain gerade als DER neue Motor für Wirtschaftswachstum und Produktivität – und daraus abgeleitet auch als Haupttreiber für staatliche Interessen und staatliches Wirken. 

Eine Revolution für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft? Davon sind wir überzeugt.

Blockchain birgt ungeahnte Möglichkeiten – sowohl für die Finanzindustrie selbst als auch für Bereiche wie Gesundheit und Bildung oder Produktion und Verwaltung.

Blockchain garantiert nicht nur den weitgehend reibungslosen Betrieb eines digitalen Geldsystems  – mit dem System lässt sich im Prinzip jeder denkbare Austausch organisieren, der irgendwie digital abbildbar ist. Deshalb beschäftigen sich nicht nur Banken und Finanzdienstleister mit dieser Technologie, sondern Unternehmen aller möglichen Branchen. Robert Bosch sei hier nur als eines von vielen Beispielen genannt.

Wie Blockchain funktioniert

Die Blockchain ist eine dezentrale Datenbankstruktur, die Transaktionen transparent, anonym und sicher verzeichnet. Diese Technologie bildet auch die Basis von Kryptowährungen, zum Beispiel Bitcoin oder Ether.

Mit der Blockchain-Technologie lassen sich Daten standardisiert, unveränderbar und vollständig zu einem perfekten Datenpool bündeln, auf den Kontrolleure und Investoren zugreifen und den sie für ihre individuellen Auswertungen nutzen können. Es entsteht in Echtzeit ein unverfälschtes Bild der Unternehmenswirklichkeit – kosteneffizienter und schneller als alle noch so professionellen Controlling-Teams oder Investment-Berater es je erstellen könnten.

Mehr Sicherheit. Mehr Demokratisierung. Mehr Freiheit.

Kryptowährungen auf den Blockchains sind unabhängig von einer nationalen, inflationären Währung und bieten Anlegern einzigartige Möglichkeiten, Vermögen zu schützen und zu vermehren. Denn die Wissens- und Deutungshoheit als Element der Macht (z. B. die von Banken) entfällt komplett. Was zählt, sind Daten und Fakten. Sonst nichts.

So führt Blockchain zu mehr Demokratisierung und gleichzeitig zu einer niedrigeren Einstiegsbarriere beim Thema Vermögensvermehrung.

Wir sind uns sicher: Die Vorbehalte gegenüber dieser neuen Technologie werden bald ebenso der Vergangenheit angehören wie die Angst vor der Eisenbahn.

Jetzt ist der Moment, um die Zukunft aktiv mitzugestalten.

Image

Was wir machen

No hype

Wir von Immutable Insight bilden den Gegenpol zu den selbsternannten Göttern der Blockchain-Szene. Wir sind Analytiker durch und durch. Zahlen und Fakten bilden die Grundlage unserer Entscheidungen. Sonst nichts.

Wie wir es machen

Machen ist wie wollen – nur entschlossener

Wir haben Algorithmen und Möglichkeiten entwickelt, Daten über die unterschiedlichen Blockchains hinaus zu analysieren und zu vergleichen. So können wir mathematisch und physikalisch 100 % verlässliche Auswertungen liefern – perfekte Informationen, die sehr nah am volkswirtschaftlichen Idealmodell sind.

Wir setzen auf den Handel mit digitalen Assets (Token) auf der Ethereum-Blockchain. Denn Ethereum ist DIE Plattform für Smart Contracts und bildet eine sichere Grundlage für ein dezentrales Finanzsystem und sichere Transaktionen.

Image

Wie sie profitieren können

Die ultimative Alternative

Wir sind überzeugt: Die Zukunft des Asset Managements liegt in digitalen Assets auf Basis der Blockchain-Technologie. Wir haben die nötige Expertise und können 100 % verlässliche Insights liefern, die Ihnen Tür und Tor zum professionellen und profitablen Blockchain-Asset-Management öffnen.

10 gute Gründe, jetzt in BlockchainFonds by Immutable Insight zu investieren:

Digitale Assets werden die attraktivsten Assets des nächsten Jahrzehnts sein.

Die Blockchain Ethereum ist DIE Plattform für digitale Assets. Sie bildet eine sichere Grundlage für ein dezentrales Finanzsystem und die Industrie 4.0.

Die Unabhängigkeit und das hohe Wachstumspotenzial dieser Token öffnen völlig neue Türen für das profitable Handeln mit digitalen Assets. Ebenso ist eine hohe Diversifizierung innerhalb der Assets gewährleistet.

Wir ermöglichen Ihnen den Einstieg in digitale Werte so einfach und bequem wie bei traditionellen Anlageprodukten.

Wir sind in Deutschland ansässig und arbeiten in einem etablierten Rechtsraum.

Wir paaren schwäbischen Innovationsgeist mit einem bayrischen Qualitätsanspruch.

Wir generieren für Sie maximale Rendite durch eine quantitative Anlagestrategie und konsequentes Risikomanagement. Denn wir wissen mehr und können entsprechend für Sie handeln.

Wir nehmen unsere treuhänderische Verantwortung ebenso ernst, wie wir Regulatoren respektieren und unterstützen.

Wir nutzen unsere eigenen Geldwäsche-Präventions-Algorithmen, die den „saubersten Einstieg“ ermöglichen.

Wir riskieren persönlich und investieren zu gleichen Bedingungen.

Warum in Blockchain
Investieren

Traditionelle Portfolios wie Immobilien, Aktien, Private Equity und Venture-Capital-Beteiligungen sind eng miteinander verflochten und haben eines gemeinsam: eine immer stärker werdende Korrelation.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Warum in DEN BlockchainFonds
by Immutable Insight investieren

Wir setzen auf den Handel mit digitalen Assets (Token) auf der Ethereum-Blockchain. Denn Ethereum ist DIE Plattform für Smart Contracts und bildet eine sichere Grundlage für ein dezentrales Finanzsystem und sichere Transaktionen.

Erfahren Sie mehr