Image

Blockchainfonds by immutable insight

Join now and benefit

We are convinced that the future of asset management is one of digital assets based on the blockchain technology. We have the necessary expertise and can deliver 100% reliable insights that open the door to professional and profitable blockchain asset management. We have a proven track record and can demonstrate from past experience that we know what we are talking about: With our predecessor product we successfully implemented our investment approach and strategy.

Our partner CAPinside will be happy to inform you about current products for MiFID II professional investors (see. Directive 2014/65/EU on markets in financial instruments of 15 May 2014 (Annex II): to official journal) and how you can benefit as well.

FIND OUT MORE
Image

Our Products

Further information

In case you do not want to miss out on the latest news about blockchain, Immutable Insight or our signature asset management products? Register now with our partner. On our profile you will find relevant information and how to approach us directly.

to capinside
Image

Convinced?

Your way into blockchain

Have you already decided to invest a part of your portfolio into of digital assets? As a
MiFID II professional investor you would be qualified and would be delighted to further information. Information upon request.

contact

Any questions?

Then contact us and let us talk about your commitment.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact

Image

Blockchainfonds by immutable insight

Jetzt einsteigen und profitieren!

Wir sind überzeugt: Die Zukunft des Asset Managements liegt in digitalen Assets auf Basis der Blockchain-Technologie. Wir haben die nötige Expertise und können 100 % verlässliche Insights liefern, die Ihnen Tür und Tor zum professionellen und profitablen Blockchain-Asset-Management öffnen. Dass wir wissen, wovon wir reden, haben wir bereits in der Vergangenheit bewiesen: Mit dem Vorgängerprodukt haben wir unseren Investmentansatz und unsere Strategie erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Unser Partner CAPinside informiert Sie gerne über aktuelle Produkte für professionelle Investoren gem. MiFID (vgl. Richtlinie 2014/65/EU über Märkte in Finanzinstrumente vom 15. Mai 2014 [s. Anhang II]: zum Amtsblatt) und wie Sie ebenfalls profitieren können.

Erfahren sie mehr
Image

unsere produkte

Information & mehr

Wollen Sie keine Neuigkeit mehr zu Blockchain, Immutable Insight und unseren Anlageprodukten verpassen? Dann melden Sie sich bei unserem Plattformpartner CAPinside an, besuchen Sie dort unser Profil oder schreiben uns eine Direktnachricht.

zu capinside
Image

Überzeugt?

Ihr Engagement in Blockchain

Sie haben sich bereits entschieden, in die neue Welt der Digitalen Assets zu investieren? Wir senden Ihnen als professioneller Anleger gem. MiFID II auf Anfrage weiterführende Informationen zu. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Kontakt

Noch Fragen?

Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf und lassen Sie uns über Ihr Anliegen sprechen. 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Kontakt